top of page

SFL Board of Trustees


Nancy Glynn

Term Expires 2024

Recording Secretary

Tracy Mingarelli

Term Expires 2023


Catherine Paden

Term Expires 2025

Building & Grounds

Lauren Avery

Term Expires 2025

Liason to FOSFL & NHLTA

Emily Cooper

Term Expires 2024

Alternate Board Members

Betsy Anderson 
Nancy Heckel

Alternate Terms Expire Yearly

bottom of page